Contact Information

How to Contact Dia

Locations

Dia:Beacon
3 Beekman Street
Beacon, NY 12508
T: 845 440 0100
F: 845 440 0092

Dia:Chelsea
Exhibitions and Public Programs
535, 541, and 545 West 22nd Street
New York, NY 10011
T: 212 989 5566
info@diaart.org 

Administrative Offices
Dia Art Foundation
535 West 22nd Street
New York, NY 10011
T: 212 989 5566
F: 212 989 4055
info@diaart.org 

Dan Flavin Art Institute
Corwith Avenue, off Main Street
Bridgehampton, NY 11932 

Walter De Maria, The New York Earth Room
141 Wooster Street
New York, NY 10012

Walter De Maria, Broken Kilometer
393 West Broadway
New York, NY 10012

Walter De Maria, The Lightning Field
P.O. Box 7416 
Albuquerque, NM 87194

Departmental Contacts

Dia:Beacon, Visitor Services
visitorservices@diaart.org 
T: 845 440 0100 x29

Dia:Beacon, Homespun Café
info@homespunfoods.com 
T: 845 440 0100 x27

Dia:Beacon, Bookshop
info@diabooks.org 
T: 845 440 0100 x26

Public Tours and Group Visits
grouptours@diaart.org
T: 845 440 0100 x23

Development
development@diaart.org 
T: 212 293 5602

Membership
membership@diaart.org 
T: 212 293 5602 

Dia:Chelsea, Education Department 
nyceducation@diaart.org 
T: 845 440 0589

Dia:Beacon, Education Department 
beaconprograms@diaart.org 
T: 845 440 0100 x16

Dia:Beacon, Education Tours
edutours@diaart.org 
T: 845 440 0100

Press and Media Inquires
press@diaart.org 
T: 212 989 5566 x518

Rights and Reproductions
rights@diaart.org 
T: 212 989 5566 x589

Event Rentals
Ella Strauss, estrauss@diaart.org 
T: 212 293 5513

Collection and Touring Exhibitions
collections@diaart.org 
T: 845 440 0100 x19

Although most of the holdings in Dia’s collection are on permanent or long-term display, Dia Art Foundation welcomes loan requests. For process guidelines and loan agreement forms, please contact collections@diaart.org.

Curatorial and Research
curatorial@diaart.org 
T: 212 989 5566

Dia is currently unable to accept unsolicited proposals. Materials sent to Dia will not be returned.

General Inquiries
info@diaart.org 
T: 212 989 5566

Dia Art Foundation Archive

Dia Art Foundation Archives maintain a comprehensive repository of materials pertaining to Dia’s institutional and programmatic history. We are currently undertaking a multiyear project to process, preserve, and provide access to the archives; it is not accessible for research now.

Questions can be sent to archive@diaart.org. Please allow one week for a response. We appreciate your patience and look forward to sharing more information about Dia’s history.