Program Calendar

Dia:Chelsea
Artists on Artists Lecture Series
Mary Ellen Carroll on Fred Sandback
Tuesday, February 3, 2015

 

Dia:Chelsea
Readings in Contemporary Poetry
Basil King and Gregoire Pam Dick
Tuesday, February 10, 2015

 

Dia:Chelsea
Readings in Contemporary Poetry
Bill Berkson and Matt Longabucco
Tuesday, February 17, 2015

 

Dia:Chelsea
Readings in Contemporary Poetry
Clark Coolidge and Edmund Berrigan
Tuesday, March 10, 2015

 

Dia:Chelsea
Artists on Artists Lecture Series
Pierre Leguillon on Carl Andre
Tuesday, March 24, 2015

 

Dia:Chelsea
Readings in Contemporary Poetry
Peter Gizzi and Franck André Jamme
Tuesday, April 14, 2015

 

Dia:Chelsea
Artists on Artists Lecture Series
David Levine on Bruce Nauman
Tuesday, April 21, 2015

 

Dia:Chelsea
Monuments, Monumentality, Monumentalization
Chris Kraus and Rosalyn Deutsche
Saturday, May 2, 2015

 

Dia:Chelsea
Readings in Contemporary Poetry
Joanne Kyger and Stephen Motika
Tuesday, May 12, 2015

 

Dia:Chelsea
Artists on Artists Lecture Series
Erica Baum on Lawrence Weiner
Tuesday, May 19, 2015

 

Filter by Dia:Beacon

Filter by Dia:Chelsea

From the Archives

 
 
Bookmark and Share