Program Calendar

Dia:Chelsea
Members-Only Screening
Joan Jonas, Volcano Saga

Thursday, February 11, 2016, 6:30 pm

 

Dia:Chelsea
Book Launch
Franz Erhard Walther: First Work Set
Saturday, March 5, 2016, 4 pm

 

Dia:Chelsea
Readings in Contemporary Poetry
Joe Elliot and Sara Jane Stoner
Tuesday, March 8, 2016, 6:30 pm

 

Dia:Chelsea
Artists on Artists Lecture Series
Mika Tajima on Franz Erhard Walther
Tuesday, March 22, 2016, 6:30 pm

 

Dia:Chelsea
Readings in Contemporary Poetry
CAConrad and Cecilia Vicuña
Tuesday, April 5, 2016, 6:30 pm

 

Dia:Chelsea
Artists on Artists Lecture Series
Gabriel Kuri on Jean-Luc Moulène
Tuesday, April 19, 2016, 6:30 pm

 

Dia:Chelsea
Readings in Contemporary Poetry
Keith and Rosmarie Waldrop
Tuesday, May 10, 2016, 6:30 pm

 

Dia:Chelsea
Symposia
Robert Ryman Symposium
Saturday, May 21, 2016, 11 am–4 pm

 

Dia:Chelsea
Artists on Artists Lecture Series
Amie Siegel on Donald Judd
Tuesday, May 24, 2016, 6:30 pm

 

Dia:Chelsea
Artists on Artists Lecture Series
Charles Gaines on Robert Ryman
Tuesday, May 31, 2016, 6:30 pm

 

Filter by Dia:Beacon

Filter by Dia:Chelsea

From the Archives

 
 
Bookmark and Share