Program Calendar

Dia:Beacon
Conversations
Robert Irwin in conversation with Director Jessica Morgan
Saturday, May 30, 2015, 2 pm

 

Dia:Beacon
Dia:Beacon Spring Benefit (museum closed to public)
May 31, 2015

 

Dia:Beacon
Gallery Talks
Taylor Walsh on Bruce Nauman
Saturday, June 13, 2015

 

Dia:Chelsea
Dia 15 VI 13 545 West 22 Street Dream House
Just Alap Raga Ensemble
Raga Darbari

Saturday, June 13, 2015

 

Dia:Chelsea
Dia 15 VI 13 545 West 22 Street Dream House
Just Alap Raga Ensemble
Raga Darbari

Friday, June 19, 2015

 

Dia:Chelsea
Dia 15 VI 13 545 West 22 Street Dream House
Just Alap Raga Ensemble
Raga Darbari

Saturday, June 27, 2015

 

Dia:Beacon
Community Free Day
Community Free Day
Saturday, July 11, 2015

 

Dia:Beacon
Gallery Talks
Kelly Taxter on Fred Sandback
Saturday, July 11, 2015

 

Dia:Chelsea
Dia 15 VI 13 545 West 22 Street Dream House
La Monte Young
The Second Dream of the High-Tension Line Stepdown Transformer from The Four Dreams of China

Friday, July 31, 2015

 

Dia:Chelsea
Dia 15 VI 13 545 West 22 Street Dream House
La Monte Young
The Second Dream of the High-Tension Line Stepdown Transformer from The Four Dreams of China

Saturday, August 1, 2015

 

Dia:Beacon
Gallery Talks
Sofía Hernández Chong Cuy on
Agnes Martin

Saturday, August 8, 2015

 

Dia:Chelsea
Dia 15 VI 13 545 West 22 Street Dream House
Marian Zazeela
Ornamental Lightyears Tracery

Thursday, August 20, 2015

 

Dia:Chelsea
Dia 15 VI 13 545 West 22 Street Dream House
Marian Zazeela
Ornamental Lightyears Tracery

Saturday, August 22, 2015

 

Dia:Chelsea
Dia 15 VI 13 545 West 22 Street Dream House
La Monte Young
Trio for Strings

Thursday, September 3, 2015

 

Dia:Chelsea
Dia 15 VI 13 545 West 22 Street Dream House
La Monte Young
Trio for Strings

Saturday, September 5, 2015

 

Dia:Chelsea
Dia 15 VI 13 545 West 22 Street Dream House
Pandit Pran Nath and the Kirana Gharana
Raga Cycle

Friday, September 25, 2015

 

Dia:Chelsea
Dia 15 VI 13 545 West 22 Street Dream House
Jung Hee Choi
Tonecycle Base 30 Hz, 2:3:7 Vocal Version with 4:3 and 7:6

Saturday, October 17, 2015

 

Dia:Chelsea
Dia 15 VI 13 545 West 22 Street Dream House
Jung Hee Choi
Tonecycle Base 30 Hz, 2:3:7 Vocal Version with 4:3 and 7:6

Friday, October 23, 2015

 

Filter by Dia:Beacon

Filter by Dia:Chelsea

From the Archives

 
 
Bookmark and Share