Program Calendar

Dia:Beacon
Antoni Tàpies Film Program
Antoni Tàpies Film Screening
Sunday, October 18, 2009, 12, 2 and 4pm

 

Dia:Beacon
Antoni Tàpies Film Program
Antoni Tàpies Film Screening
Saturday, October 17, 2009, 12, 2 and 4pm

 

Dia:Beacon
Antoni Tàpies Film Program
Antoni Tàpies Film Screening
Sunday, October 11, 2009, 12, 2 and 4pm

 

Dia:Beacon
Antoni Tàpies Film Program
Antoni Tàpies Film Screening
Saturday, October 10, 2009, 12, 2 and 4pm

 

Dia:Beacon
Antoni Tàpies Film Program
Antoni Tàpies Film Screening
Sunday, October 4, 2009, 12, 2 and 4pm

 

Dia:Beacon
Antoni Tàpies Film Program
Antoni Tàpies Film Screening
Saturday, October 3, 2009, 12, 2 and 4pm

 

Dia:Beacon
Antoni Tàpies Film Program
Antoni Tàpies Film Screening
Sunday, September 27, 2009, 12, 2 and 4pm

 

Dia:Beacon
Antoni Tàpies Film Program
Antoni Tàpies Film Screening
Saturday, September 26, 2009, 12, 2 and 4pm

 

Dia:Beacon
Antoni Tàpies Film Program
Antoni Tàpies Film Screening
Sunday, September 20, 2009, 12, 2 and 4pm

 

Dia:Beacon
Antoni Tàpies Film Program
Antoni Tàpies Film Screening
Saturday, September 19, 2009, 12, 2 and 4pm

 

Dia:Beacon
Antoni Tàpies Film Program
Antoni Tàpies Film Screening
Sunday, September 13, 2009, 12, 2 and 4pm

 

Dia:Beacon
Antoni Tàpies Film Program
Antoni Tàpies Film Screening
Saturday, September 12, 2009, 12, 2 and 4pm

 

Dia:Beacon
Antoni Tàpies Film Program
Antoni Tàpies Film Screening
Sunday, September 6, 2009, 12, 2 and 4pm

 

Dia:Beacon
Antoni Tàpies Film Program
Antoni Tàpies Film Screening
Saturday, September 5, 2009, 12, 2 and 4pm

 

Dia:Beacon
Antoni Tàpies Film Program
Antoni Tàpies Film Screening
Sunday, August 30, 2009, 12, 2 and 4pm

 

Dia:Beacon
Antoni Tàpies Film Program
Antoni Tàpies Film Screening
Saturday, August 29, 2009, 12, 2 and 4pm

 

Dia:Beacon
Antoni Tàpies Film Program
Antoni Tàpies Film Screening
Sunday, August 23, 2009, 12, 2 and 4pm

 

Dia:Beacon
Antoni Tàpies Film Program
Antoni Tàpies Film Screening
Saturday, August 22, 2009, 12, 2 and 4pm

 

Dia:Beacon
Antoni Tàpies Film Program
Antoni Tàpies Film Screening
Sunday, August 16, 2009, 12, 2 and 4pm

 

Dia:Beacon
Antoni Tàpies Film Program
Antoni Tàpies Film Screening
Saturday, August 15, 2009, 12, 2 and 4pm

 

Dia:Beacon
Antoni Tàpies Film Program
Antoni Tàpies Film Screening
Sunday, August 9, 2009, 12, 2 and 4pm

 

Dia:Beacon
Antoni Tàpies Film Program
Antoni Tàpies Film Screening
Saturday, August 8, 2009, 12, 2 and 4pm

 

Dia:Beacon
Antoni Tàpies Film Program
Antoni Tàpies Film Screening
Sunday, August 2, 2009, 12, 2 and 4pm

 

Dia:Beacon
Antoni Tàpies Film Program
Antoni Tàpies Film Screening
Saturday, August 1, 2009, 12, 2 and 4pm

 

Filter by Dia:Beacon

Filter by Dia:Chelsea

From the Archives

 
 
Bookmark and Share